You went and you broke my egg 
 And went into the other pen 
 Now I am here with a pot of glue 
 I fixed this egg and I'm over you 
 
 But I know ladies who'd want to know this 
 I know you broke their eggs too 
 Well I hope that you'll feel really sick 
 Next time you use that little dick on another chick 
 
 Tok toooook took Tok Tooook Tok! 
 
 You were on it like a bird 
 So busy in your chicken run 
 And you went to roost with all the chicks 
 Only thinking of your own fun 
 
 But I know ladies who'd want to boil you 
 They'd love to see you in chicken stock 
 And I know the queen, if she'd hear about this 
 She would say 'What the...' 
 
 Tok toooook took Tok Tooook Tok! 
 
 You went and you broke my egg 
 And went into the other pen 
 Now I am here with a pot of glue 
 I fixed this egg and I'm over you

 BY ELLY KELLNER 16-03-2012
