The last couple of weeks have been interesting and boring at the same time. My computer had a serious breakdown and was in the hospital for over three weeks. Luckily the doctor, my dear brother, was able to fix the machine and save all the files on there. I had been working on a nice project for Shannon Lyon. I sang backing vocals on his song ‘Girl from Manitoba’ and I was in the process of making a video for it too. Now…I finally got to finish it 🙂 A song and video to welcome Springtime in 🙂

Special thanks to all the lovely girls & ladies and Kolder, Café Helene, Quist Bookshop, Vijf Wijzen, Les Vedettes Café Culturel

Song taken from Shannon Lyon album LOST CREEK (2015) featuring Elly Kellner, Mike Roelofs and BJ Baartmans. There is also a Canadian version of this video, check it out here.

