2017-26 Elly Striptekening 119

Creatieve Vlo celebrates its one year anniversary today! Hooray Hooray! I've been drawing comics for the past year at Creatieve-vlo. Sometimes it feels like I'm just doing this and nobody notices. But I keep going cause it's just something inside of me that I need to let out and... Drawing is a great way to process things that have occurred, same as writing and singing songs.

I know there are some of you that follow me and really enjoy it but are afraid to ´like´ an image or don´t usually leave a comment, that´s ok. Thank you for enjoying the images anyway, I enjoy sharing them with the world.

THANK YOU for following and supporting me. The comics that you find on this website come with a two month delay. This is because I sometimes produce soo much in one go that it would be too much to post it all at once! So the drawings here are not real time, anything you see today, I felt, thought and created about 2 months ago. If you want to see the drawings as they are finished, so without the long delay, see creative progress videos of me drawing them and more exclusive insights, head on over to my Patreon page and become a patron for as less as $1 or more. That would mean a great deal to me  Have a wonderful weekend all you beautiful people 

 

